Thanks for sharing. Add water in the pan and boil it very well. She first asked me to make these Parathas and requested me to make the filling, telling me exactly what she wanted in the filling. Food for diabetics - what & what not to eat!No Sugar does not mean diabetes friendly! Repeat to make all balls. The collection gets bigger and better with the addition of oats recipes from homemakers from our food group. Add shalgam and fry for 2-3 minutes on medium flame. With ingredients like chana dal, it is amazing how you can make simple, everyday dishes like dal as well as mouth-watering delicacies like halwa! I'm a self-help blog author and reading blogs is my hobby and I randomly found your blog. Jeera, Saunf, Moong Mogar, Noong Sabut, Chana Dal etc. Please check your mail. Top the roasted or fried chana dal with onions, green chillies and chaat masala to make a delicious tea time snack. When the paratha starts to change color and begins to puff up, flip it over. Add water in the pan and boil it very well. Our community is primarily driven by home cooks across the country who share their recipes from traditional family classics to their very own inventions. Take one part of the dough and with your fingers flatten the edges and make into 3-inch circle. Hai!! Note: If you login during next 14 days, your account will be reactivated and deletion will be cancelled. Cooking time 20 minutes, this does not include boiling Chana Dal. Let it rest at least ten minutes. Rinse a few times until water runs clear. Recipes for health freaks, health food aficionados, diet food lovers, diabetics, age-old tricks, home remedies, and fusion recipes with a healthy twist from the kitchens of 25 homemakers. Let the aroma of saunf fill your house. Add tomato puree and fry for a couple of minutes on low flame or until the raw scent goes off. Happy Karva Chauth to all the lovely married folks. Dough balls and filling should be the same size. Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com. Th